netwerk

FabLab Groningen www.fablabgroningen.nl
Professor Bert Otten http://www.kalons.nl/otten/
Jan Klug www.janklug.com
Maarten Kastelijns http://www.np3.nu/html/archief/2007/NULL/DOSis/DOSis.html
FabLab San Diego http://www.fablabsd.org/
Onix Architecten www.onix.nl
Carolijn Slottje www.carolijnslottje.com
Renger Koning/Soundbase http://www.soundbase.nl/
Mo Stoebe/Modefy www.modefy.com
Sophie Clements www.sophieclements.com
Paul Burt www.paburt.com\
FabLab Central http://fab.cba.mit.edu/
Adri Schokker/Snow video www.snowvideo.nl
Jussi Nousiainen/Random Collision http://www.randomcollision.net/
Club Guy and Roni www.clubguyandroni.nl
Professor John Videler http://www.rug.nl/kennisdebat/kenniscafe/natuurleren/johnVideler
Professor Julian Vincent http://www.biotriz.com/about.shtml
FabLab IJsland http://www.fablab.is/w/index.php/Iceland Professor Martha Merrow http://www.rug.nl/video/Wat_gebeurt_er_als_we_slapen_Martha_Merrow Professor Eric Bergshoeff http://thep.housing.rug.nl/people/eric-bergshoeff
Nelleke Koop http://www.deherinneringendaarna.filmacademie.nl/nelleke.html
Noorderzon festival www.noorderzon.nl Edith Doove http://www.edprojects.be/ Arnold Veeman www.arnoldveeman.com Scientist Artist Collaboration http://www.linkedin.com/groups?home=&gid=1636727
www.hugomatic.nl